Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Register for our upcoming webinar: "Avoiding Delays to the Clinic"

Register for our upcoming webinar: "Avoiding Delays to the Clinic"


Register for our upcoming webinar: "Avoiding Delays to the Clinic"

A checklist to help bring your drug product to the clinic on time

In this webinar we discuss how to prepare for clinical manufacturing by identifying the major reasons why projects get delayed and ways to avoid them. Dr David Brett will provide tactical insights on this issue including, establishing a plan to choose primary packaging and materials, how to prepare legal documents, and guidelines for choosing a development and manufacturing partner that can offer the quality necessary for filing for approval on time.

Date: November 15,  3PM London, Time: 10AM New York / 4PM Berlin