Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

News
>
Webinar l Dec 8: Developing your lyophilized product in a dual chamber system

Webinar l Dec 8: Developing your lyophilized product in a dual chamber system

Vetter dual-chamber system – typical project steps

Approximately a third of protein based therapeutic drugs cannot be kept stable in solution for long periods and require lyophilization. An alternative to the two vial kit system is the Vetter dual-chamber system which offers the advantages of fewer steps of a prefilled syringe making it quicker and easier to administer the drug with less waste of drug product.

The live event will answer the following questions, and more:

  • What are the advantages of dual-chamber syringes and cartridges?
  • What are the typical project steps in Lifecycle Management when changing from vials to dual-chamber systems?
  • Why are packaging material selection, feasibility, and lyophilization cycle development essential in the drug development pathway?

Join Vetter for a live Webinar to learn more about the Vetter dual-chamber system and the steps involved from packaging material selection to the design of an optimal lyophilization cycle in a dual chamber system.

This webinar will be presented live twice at:

  • 8AM London/4PM Shanghai
  • 3PM London/10AM New York


Please register for the most suitable time here >>

Vetter dual chamber systems
More news