Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

FAQ

Yes. Our career page is updated regularly. Positions that have already been staffed are not displayed on our career page.

In every job posting, you will find the contact information of the person responsible for hiring this position who can give you details of the job in question.

All applicants will receive an acknowledgement of receipt electronically. The duration of the whole hiring process can vary and is depending on the specific situation of the job opening.

We are providing a web-based career portal for all job openings we are staffing. Please note, that only applications submitted via our portal can be considered in the hiring process. Resumes submitted by other means cannot be accepted furthermore. In our career portal you can upload all of your documents (cover letter, CV, resume, references etc.). First-time users will be asked to generate an individual account which can be utilized for all recruitment activities.

Yes. Our career portal allows to apply for multiple job openings at the same time.

Yes. Our career portal allows to apply for multiple job openings at the same time.

Please refer to the contact person named in the job position.

The number of documents you wish to upload is not limited, but should be relevant for the specific job opening.

The maximum size of a document is limited to 5 MB. We recommend to integrate your documents in one file and upload in a current format (e.g. pdf).

12 months after the last log-in your account will be deleted automatically.

Because of privacy protection regulations it is up to you to decide if we should consider your profile for open positions globally, for all positions in the country of residence or solely for the position you have applied for.

Yes. You can store your entries and continue at a later time. To resume your saved data please go to the “Saved Applications” tab in your profile.

No. Changes of your profile are not updated in applications that have already been submitted. Also attachments cannot be updated in that case.

Go to tab “My Profile” and delete your account. In this case, all current applications will be cancelled. If you need help in deleting your account, please contact

Please send an eMail to personal@vetter-pharma.com describing your problems.
Please note that this eMail address may not be used to submit your application.

Webinar

Don't miss our webinar:

Pen/Cartridge Combinations: How Patient-Friendly Administration Systems add Value to Your Compound

December 1st | 9 am CST

Register now!